~~ Bullet Journal Flip Through ~~

A few weeks back I published a post all about receiving my new Bullet Journal and what I was going to be keeping it for etc. However, I have not posted my findings on with dealing with my purchase.

If you can cast your minds back, or go back and look at my post, I gave a warm, welcome reception to my Bujo. I went onto Reddit and became a subscriber for the Bullet Journal subreddit. I went to Boho Berry’s website religiously and became a member of her tribe on FaceBook. I still pin things to my board on Pinterest.

Overall, the Bujo community are a bloody lovely bunch. I have got so much inspiration for how others use their Bujo’s and how I can get the full use out of mine.


From July, it’s been a rocky start. I really had no idea what I was going to use this for, apart from just planning my every day to day spreads. I really like having the habit and mood trackers as I like to understand how I’ve done throughout the month. I’ve even adapted a TV tracker to my Bujo so I can obviously keep tabs on what series’ I’m watching and what episode I should be on!

Probably a pointless page for most is the Sims 4 Hotkey’s list that I put in, I used this because I really have no clue of the hotkeys for the Sims 4. I’m an avid Simmer but getting me to understand hotkeys is terrible.

I’m an avid Simmer but getting me to understand hotkeys is terrible. Therefore I needed to list these into my Bujo so whenever I need to know how to do something I can. Simple.


Then moving onto August, I kept it pretty simple. Even in July, I think I kept my Bujo pretty plain. I’m not one for drawing all over or colour, even though I love other people’s Bujo’s for the colouration and doodles etc, I just like mine to be really plain Jayne.

I incorporated a reading list too, to my Bujo. I love this because again, it helps me keep track of the books I’m reading/want to be reading this month. I also put in a “Things to buy” page which is roughly 4 pages long. But we need to keep lists of what we need to buy right?

I know I do, or else I’ll forget what I want to bloody buy!

The last thing I’ve done so far today was to create a new entry on a “Bedroom Layout” – as yesterday I went to IKEA and I’ve thoroughly planned how I would love to have my bedroom kitted out. It’s not full to scale (obvi) but I’m just thinking of which would look the best layout for now…

I’ve created a page on Word for all the useful pages I need to create in my Bujo which is helping me a lot.

If you’re on Reddit you can find me at W0lfQueen, so sub to me!

Leave a Reply

