~~ Q&A FUN ~~ *100 questions

I stumbled upon a wonderful blog the other night, and that blog was: www.stormyweather.com.

She was trawling through many other’s blogs on Bloglovin’ and found a “get to know me” tag. / She states that you are apparently meant to do a minimum of 15 but, come on these questions are pretty good.

I have already created a minuscule section of this on my ‘About Me’, page, however, I think this goes more in depth, to as to who I am. Thus, I thought well this might be quite a nice, interesting thing to do. So, without delay, I shall get on with this huuuge questionnaire for those interested. Plus, I think it’s quite nice to know who the person behind the blog is.

So I have my Yankee Candle burning (Creamy Caramel FYI) ~~ Let’s do this!

Let the 20 minutes of writing answers to these questions commence!

  1. What is your middle name?

Jayne

  1. How old are you?

20

  1. What is your birthday?

June 5th, 1996.

  1. What is your zodiac sign?

Gemini. Me and my dad are Gemini’s which is rather nice, my mum and brother are Taurus’.

  1. What is your favourite colour?

Lime Green or Black.

  1. What is your lucky number?

7

  1. Do you have any pets?

A dog called Scamp.

  1. Where are you from?

West Yorkshire!

  1. How tall are you?

5ft 5?

  1. What shoe size are you?

Depends on what brand, normally 5/6

  1. How many pairs of shoes do you own?

10?

  1. What was your last dream about?

Not entirely sure, I didn’t get a good nights’ sleep….

  1. What talents do you have?

Photography? Ahaha, not really sure I have a talent

  1. Are you psychic in any way?

I wish I were!

  1. Favourite song?

At the moment it’s Kill V Maim, by GRIMES.

  1. Favourite movie?

The Labyrinth or The Company of Wolves / From this century maybe Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban.

  1. Who would be your ideal partner?

Joe.

  1. Do you want children?

YES! Preferably 2 but not yet.

  1. Do you want a church wedding?

Yeah

  1. Are you religious?

Sort of, I haven’t been to Church for a while, I only go for Weddings/Funerals.

  1. Have you ever been to the hospital?

I’ve been to a hospital sure 😉 / I’ve never been admitted.

  1. Have you ever got in trouble with the law?

Nope, I’m a good Yorkshire lass.

  1. Have you ever met any celebrities?

Danielle Hope, who was on Finding Dorothy from Andrew Lloyd Webber’s show.

  1. Baths or showers?

Baths all the way, love them lush bath bombs.

  1. What colour socks are you wearing?

Red and black fluffy socks from Primark.

  1. Have you ever been famous?

Nooo

  1. Would you like to be a celebrity?

Yeah, I mean who wouldn’t mostly though I’d just like the lifestyle and have no-one sucking up to me.

  1. What type of music do you like?

Pop, Electronic, I don’t know…

  1. Have you ever been skinny dipping?

Nope

  1. How many pillows do you sleep with?

2

  1. What position do you usually sleep in?

Back or on my right side

  1. How big is your house?

I live with my parents currently and it’s homely

  1. What do you typically have for breakfast?

Nothing. I tend to skip breakfast.

  1. Have you ever fired a gun?

Nope

  1. Have you ever tried archery?

I think I tried it in Spain once with my mum, I don’t remember if I was good or not.

  1. Favourite clean word?

Punctual.

  1. Favourite swear word?

Fuck.

  1. What’s the longest you’ve ever gone without sleep?

A whole day maybe?

  1. Do you have any scars?

Not that I’m aware of.

  1. Have you ever had a secret admirer?

No

  1. Are you a good liar?

I like to think I am

  1. Are you a good judge of character?

Not entirely sure on that one.

  1. Can you do any accents other than your own?

I’m really bad at accents like, I can’t. I can only do a farmer

  1. Do you have a strong accent?

Not really, people say it’s quite posh but I don’t get it ~ But yeah I’m pretty northern so I have a strong northern – Yorkshire accent?

  1. What is your favourite accent?

Irish, or American. Now that I’ve been to Japan, the Japanese accent is a close second.

  1. What is your personality type?

Strict? Loving?

  1. What is your most expensive piece of clothing?

A lace dress I bought from Topshop, I had to tell my mum it was like £40 / in reality, it was like £80

  1. Can you curl your tongue?

YES!

  1. Are you an innie or an outie?

Innie.

  1. Left or right handed?

I used to be ambidextrous but swapped to being a leftie in primary J

  1. Are you scared of spiders?

Heck yeah

  1. Favourite food?

Steak

  1. Favourite foreign food?

I really loved my Cheeseburger curry in Japan! Miss it every day

  1. Are you a clean or a messy person?

Kinda both, I can clean when I want.

  1. Most used phrase?

“For real?”

  1. Most used word?

“Right?.”

  1. How long does it take for you to get ready?

5 minutes -1 hour

  1. Do you have much of an ego?

Maybe? Not really sure / I suck sorry

  1. Do you suck or bite lollipops?

Like Ice lollies? Suck it!

  1. Do you talk to yourself?

If you don’t admit that, then you are lying to yourself.

  1. Do you sing to yourself?

Sometimes

  1. Are you a good singer?

Probably not.

  1. Biggest fear?

Being on my own tbh.

  1. Are you a gossip?

Yeah

  1. Best dramatic movie you’ve seen?

Sandra Bullock film, in Space… what’s it called: GRAVITY!

  1. Do you like long or short hair?

In the middle, I like both styles, but on me LONG all the way baby!

  1. Can you name all 50 states of America?

No, we didn’t really study American states in high school…

  1. Favourite school subject?

Art or ICT

  1. Extrovert or introvert?

I’d say I’m mostly introverted.

  1. Have you ever been scuba-diving?

No, only snorkelling in Egypt.

  1. What makes you nervous?

Public Speaking / Talking to people of authority.

  1. Are you scared of the dark?

Sometimes.

  1. Do you correct people when they make mistakes?

Yeah

  1. Are you ticklish?

Not like I used to be

  1. Have you ever started a rumour?

Again, if you deny it, you’re lying.

  1. Have you ever been in a position of authority?

Na.

  1. Have you ever drank underage?

Yeah lmao, my friend Charlotte to me out to Liquid in December of ’13? ’14? I was petrified. / I was 17 tbh, so only a year out not like I was 15 or something.

  1. Have you ever done drugs?

Nope! STAY AWAY FROM THE DRUGS GURL

  1. Who was your first real crush?

Like real, real, Joe to be honest. I’ve never liked anyone like I like him

  1. How many piercings do you have?

None.

  1. Can you roll your Rs?

Yeah?

  1. How fast can you type?

Pretty darn fast.

  1. How fast can you run?

I don’t know? I’m not Bolt, wish I could run like that, dam.

  1. What colour is your hair?

Black/Brown

  1. What colour are your eyes?

Hazel / They change to green when I cry

  1. What are you allergic to?

Sun.

  1. Do you keep a journal?

YES! I keep like 2? My UNI one and my Bullet Journal!

  1. Do you like your age?

Yeah, I’m 20 what’s not to like?

  1. What makes you angry?

When people just pick at you for things.

  1. Do you like your own name?

I like to story to do with my name, so yeah.

  1. Have you already thought of baby names, and if so, what are are they?

I’ve thought of names yeah. I used to have ones I liked when I was in high school which are sort of lame but I still treasure them. Elijah, Luna, Taylor/Tyler, Sophia and some others that I literally cannot think of right now

  1. Do you want a boy or a girl for a child?

Love one of each

  1. What are your strengths?

The love and emotion I put into things that I enjoy

  1. What are your weaknesses?

Lol gurl, I sucked at math

  1. How did you get your name?

My mum and dad were having a really tough time with baby names for girls, they couldn’t think of one that they both liked. My dad liked Shannon (for the River Shannon in Ireland), my mum liked Roisin. They couldn’t decide, the midwife was called Tara and they both liked that name. BAM, Tara was given.

  1. Were your ancestor’s royalty?

We had slaves? If that’s acceptable?

  1. Do you have any scars? (Double the question for double the fun?)

NOPE.

  1. Colour of your bedspread?

A weird, circle ensemble of cream and really light brown.

  1. Colour of your room?

Green/really pale and a grey accent wall – In my brother’s room

My room is just horrendous it’s pink, yellow, green and blue. I’ll leave it at that…

/

So yeah, enjoy and do with that what you will.

Go ahead and answer the questions in the comments below!

Let me get to know you!

~~ Love ya

Tara

xoxo

Leave a Reply

