I’m sorry….

Hi guys! As my title states, I’m really sorry for not posting recently!

I’ve been totally swamped with Uni work and my job, it’s been really hard to find the time, to fight through the stress and blog!

However, now that my mind is a little clearer and I’m getting back on track I can finally start blogging at reasonable times now! Hooray!

I really like blogging as it’s a way to get words down and it’s a nice chance for people to get to know you as a person, without actually knowing you properly which I like! / But recently I have purchased quite a few items, and when they arrive I can assure you that there will be a blog post about them!

Like I said, I’ve seen that I’ve seen my blog has had a few recent hits lately from Ukraine and United States etc, and I’m really thrilled that it has! I just need to get back into blogging as it’s something I really enjoy and it’s really therapeutic.

Anyhoo, I’m off now to finish up a few things for Joe’s new Youtube! (I’ll link that in the next post)

 

Bye Guys,

Love Tara

xoxo

Leave a Reply

